Sunday 16th February sees the start of the 2014 European Pool Championships with Ireland fielding teams in the Men's A and B, Ladies, Seniors (O50's) and Junior A and B competitions. Ireland lifted two titles in 2013 winning the Junior (U18's) and Seniors (Over 50's) events.

For full details of the schedule and draws for the 2014 competitions please go to


Mens A Mens B Ladies

Stephen Dempsey

Karl O'Donoghue

Robert Brady

Matt O'Hara

Willie Reilly

David McQuillan

Keith McGibney

Joe Connolly

Neil Madigan

Colm McEvoy

Conor O'Boyle

Shaun Sharkey

Kim O'Brien

Trudy Lambert

Bernie McCaffrey

Louise Maher

Sandra Bryan

Seniors (O50's)  Junior A Junior B

Patrick Farrelly

Peter Lucas

Brian Maguire

Jamie Gaffney

Jordan Doyle

Adam Maher

Jordan Synnott

Michael Scally

Evan Kavanagh

Sam Acheson

Kyle Murphy

Eoin O'Boyle

Aaron Doyle

Ben Doyle

Morgan Thomas